Little Balcony / Lille Balkong

Little Balcony is a Norwegian jazz-pop quartet from Oslo. Their music tries to capture the essence of variations in every day life. The album «Little Balcony» captures this through humor, seriousness and openness. With strong lyrics and melodies the group creates a compound expression that strengthen their stories.

Lille Balkong was established when the four members met at The Norwegian Academy of Music. The members has backgrounds from different genres and each member uses their own musical background to shape the music.

 Thea Emilie Wang - vocals

Martin Sandvik Gjerde - piano

Henrik Sandstad Dalen - bass

Kenneth Enes Kristoffersen - drums